Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghazlabad

Dt. 03.03.2025 17,

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Ambala,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 27.02.25 to 28.02.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/R5/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 27.02.25 to 28.02.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 25.02.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under -

er – Design.			HQ	Division	Result
s.No.	Name of Staff		5 to the	UMB	Pass
	(Sh.) Surender Kumar/SS	LPM	SRE	UMB	Pass
1.	Manoj Kumar/BS	ALP	SRE	UMB	Pass
2.	Manoj Kumar/85	LPM	CDG	UMB	Pass
3.	Himanshu Balbir Singh Dhiman	LPM	CDG		Pass
4.	Baibit Singh Dilinian	Sr.ALP	CDG	UMB JAT	Pass
5.	Saddam Hussain	LPM	PTK		Pass
6.	Desraj	Sr.ALP	PTK	JAT	Pass
7.	Mithlesh Kumar	LPM	LDH	FZR	
8.	Mahendra Singh Meena	LPM	LDH	FZR	Pass
9.	Rajiv Kumar/BD	Sr.ALP	LDH .	FZR	Pass
10.	Sandip Kumar/RL	LPM	JUC	FZR	Pass
11.	Gurdev Ram	Sr.ALP	JUC	FZR	Pass
12.	Manoj Kumar/KC	LPP	BDGM	TAL	Pass
13.	Deepak Kumar/T	ALP	BDGM	TAL	Pass
14.	Jeetesh Kumar Meena	LPG	PNP	DLI	Pass
15.	Brahm Deo Pandit	ALP	PNP	DLI	Pass
16.	Piyush Sehgal	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
17.	Vinod Kumar Meena/RP	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
18.	Mohit Kumar/MK	LPM	GZB	DLI	Pass
19.	Kanhai Yadav	LPM	GZB	DLI	Pass
20.	Raiesh Kumar/RD		GZB	DLI	Pass
21.	Vijendra Mohan/DD	LPM	GZB	DLI	Pass
22.	Arvind Kumar/GS	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
23.	Rohit Kumar/RK	ALP		DLI	Pass
24.	Gulzar Singh/SS	LPM	DLI	DLI	Pass
25.	Jai Prakash/CL	Lpp	DLI		Pass
26.	Jitender Kumar Yadav	LPG	DLI	DLI	Pass
	and the second s	St.ALP	DU	DLI	
27. 28.	Ram Singh Meena	St.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training. (Uperldra Kumar)

Principal/ETC/GZB